Audio CDs

Mail Order

Michael Marks: King of Paper Clowns

Folk Rock meets Celtic Jig - Voted "Album of the Week" by the listeners of Ireland's RTE Radio.

 1. Big Jigsaw                                           Listen
 2. Bum in Camouflage
 3. Call for Violins                                               Listen
 4. Dei Profundis                                                 Listen
 5. Bonfire of the Guns
 6. Loneliness Can Kill You
 7. Woman
 8. Pig Meal Number 1
 9. Lena
10. Power Greater Than I Am
11. The Hallelujah Song*
12. Mountain*
13. Buddy*

           *Bonus Tracks

We are very pleased to distribute this benefit album, sold in aid of, supporting young disabled musicians

Price: £7.95


Simon Cunliffe: The Secret Woodland

Somewhere in the countryside is your secret woodland; a magical and mystical place.

This is a wonderfully inspired musical journey where each track on your CD evokes a different aspect of a walk in the woodland of your dreams.

 1. The Secret Woodland       Listen
 2. Hidden Path
 3. Morning Haze                  Listen
 4. Gentle Breeze
 5. The Secrets Within
 6. Reflected Light                Listen
 7. Changing Colours
 8. Emerald Aura
 9. Serenity
10.At Peace
11. Natural Wonder              Listen

Total running time 53.53

Price: £9.95